Nominate an Outstanding Attorney for a Texas Bar Foundation Award

Where Excellence Is Recognized By The Texas Legal Community

☆ Dan Rugeley Price Memorial Award

☆ Lola Wright Foundaton Award

☆ Outstanding 50 Year Lawyer Award

☆ Ronald D. Secrest Outstanding Trial Lawyer Award

☆ Samuel Pessarra Outstanding Jurist Award

☆ Gregory S. Coleman Outstanding Appellate Lawyer Award

☆ Terry Lee Grantham Memorial Award

☆ Outstanding Law Review Article

Everything you need to honor excellence.

When sending electronically, please send one PDF containing:

1) The completed downloadable PDF nomination form.

2) The nominee’s resume.

3) No fewer than three and no more than five letters of support.

4) *Please note there are special instructions for the Outstanding Law Review Article Award.

Please do not submit bound materials or folders.